Ministerstvo vnitra České republiky  

Přejdi na

Efektivní veřejná správa

Rychlé linky: Mapa serveru Textová verze English Rozšířené vyhledávání


Hlavní menu



On November 26th, 2021, with regard to the possible risks associated with the new coronavirus variant, the Government of the Czech Republic decided on a crisis measure

By which Czech citizens and foreigners residing in the Czech Republic are strongly not recommended to travel to Republic of South Africa, Namibia, Lesotho, Eswatini, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Zambia, Mozambique. 

The measure also prohibits the entry of all third-country nationals who have stayed for more than 12 hours in the last 14 days in the territory of one of the above-mentioned countries. The exception is given only to holders of a valid residence permit over 90 days in the territory of the Czech Republic issued by the Czech Republic. The conditions for their entry are listed in the attached leaflet:

Poučení pro osoby přijíždějící do ČR_nové varianty_EN.jpg
Download (pdf, 158 kB)


vytisknout  e-mailem